Contact

You can find us at:

EMAIL

post@allum.no

PHONE NUMBER

+47 33 42 71 70

LOCATION

Hinderveien 5, 3223 Sandefjord

Our Team:

Tor Martin Røed

Allum Engineering AS

Managing Director

+47 905 49 439

tmr@allum.no

Vegard Klavenes

Allum Engineering AS

Technical Manager

+47 958 59 798

vkl@allum.no

Bjørn Håvard Brænden

Allum Industrier AS

CEO

+47 976 00 769

bhb@allum.no

Rune Overåsberget

Principal Engineer

Structure

+47 906 41 746

rune.overaasberget@allum.no

Jon Edin Carlsen

Principal Engineer

Navel Arch. & Marine Engineering

+47 975 47 224

jon.carlsen@allum.no

Odd Rønning

Principal Engineer

Process, Piping & Materials

+47 997 23 080

odd.ronning@allum.no

Sjur Klavenes

Senior Engineer

Structure

+47 413 01 087

sjur@allum.no

Jørgen Aronsen

Senior Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 477 67 677

jorgen.aronsen@allum.no

Mainer Bergersen

Senior Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 462 83 924

mainer.bergersen@allum.no

Nikolai Eidsør Viken

Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 468 87 265

nev@allum.no

Jon Fischer

Project Manager

Head of EPC Projects / Project Manager

+47 905 86 897

jon.fischer@allum.no

June Sjuve

Senior Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 918 28 266

june.sjuve@allum.no

Phillip Bredal

Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 477 14 137

phillip.bredal@allum.no

Jorunn Fønstelien

Senior Engineer

Structural

+47 974 33 447

jorunn.fonstelien@allum.no

Morten Allum

Office Manager & Accountant

+47 986 19 667

morten@allum.no

Jonas Brenna

Engineer

Process, Piping & Materials

+47 477 68 047

jonas.brenna@allum.no

Ida Bohne Krogseth

Engineer

Structure

+47 913 97 809

ida.bohne.krogseth@allum.no

Richelieu Dahn

Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 468 82 895

richelieu.dahn@allum.no

Rosana Bolivar

Senior Engineer

Mechanical & Structural

+47 468 85 796

rosana.bolivar@allum.no

Board of Directors

Øivind Allum

Chairman

Frithjof Bettum

Deputy Chairman

Bjørn Håvard Brænden

Board Member

Tor Martin Røed

Board Member